Star Craft II beta

Forum for StarCraft II discussions and strategies

Moderators: Kashak, Secro

Post Reply
User avatar
Demandread
Guild Officer
Guild Officer
Posts: 5753
Joined: 22 Nov 2004, 07:01
Location: Melbourne

Star Craft II beta

Post by Demandread » 13 Apr 2010, 01:31

Anyone else get a beta key and is playing? Got one last week and have just downloaded it today an played a few games, if you have a beta key look me up Demandread.scg
Image

User avatar
Froste
Blowjob plz
Blowjob plz
Posts: 3098
Joined: 27 Nov 2004, 19:44
Location: can berra

Re: Star Craft II beta

Post by Froste » 13 Apr 2010, 13:46

jerk
./jealous

User avatar
Fizzbang
Dreadlord
Dreadlord
Posts: 972
Joined: 08 Dec 2004, 01:39
Location: Perth

Re: Star Craft II beta

Post by Fizzbang » 23 Apr 2010, 12:58

:shock:

BTW it seems EB Games are sending out beta codes on the 28th if you pre-order through them. Although I wouldn't be surprised if open beta is just a few days after that.
WoW - Fizzman - 80 Holy Priest
WoW - Fizzak - 80 Resto Shaman

User avatar
Secro
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 13988
Joined: 21 Nov 2004, 20:41
Location: Sydney

Re: Star Craft II beta

Post by Secro » 04 May 2010, 10:04

Retail Launch is dated in USA for 27th July! :o
Steam: MrSecro | PSN: Secro

User avatar
MJ
WoW Officer
WoW Officer
Posts: 7901
Joined: 22 Nov 2004, 02:05
Location: Brisbane

Re: Star Craft II beta

Post by MJ » 05 May 2010, 16:45

I'm Bozzle.bozzle add me frands!
ImageImage

User avatar
Invert
I Am Legendary
I Am Legendary
Posts: 530
Joined: 05 Aug 2007, 19:19
Location: Melbourne
Contact:

Re: Star Craft II beta

Post by Invert » 06 May 2010, 15:26

Mine won't patch for some reason...anyone got any tips?
AOC: Invert - Assassin // Level 54 // Server: Bloodspire
LOTRO: Invert - Dwarf Guardian // Level 50 // Server: Elendilmir
LOTRO: Invertz - Human Lore Master // Level 41 // Server: Elendilmir

User avatar
MJ
WoW Officer
WoW Officer
Posts: 7901
Joined: 22 Nov 2004, 02:05
Location: Brisbane

Re: Star Craft II beta

Post by MJ » 06 May 2010, 16:33

Invert wrote:Mine won't patch for some reason...anyone got any tips?
make sure you are running in administrator mode if you are using vista or win7
ImageImage

Post Reply